Nominating Committee
 

Barb Daly, U, PSP, Chairman

741 Fifth Street

New Martinsville, WV 26155

C: 304-771-2030

Tdaly51@frontier.com

 

Katy Montgomery, V, PSP

P.O. Box 531

Lewisburg, WV 24901

C: 304-646-2317

khmontgo@hotmail.com

Jeanie Deem

Stratford Heights

103 Berkshire

Wheeling, 26003

304-280-5439

Sdeem3@comcast.net

Standing Committees

AMENDMENTS AND RECOMMENDATION

Jean Dailey, W Chair

248 Wagner Rd.

Morgantown, WV 26501

H: 304-292-4041

C: 304-216-1692

dailey@juno.com

Christine Schimmel
54 Thornwood Lane

Buckhannon, WV 26201

C: 304-613-0007

chris.schimmel@mail.wvu.edu

Barb Daly

741 Fifth Street

New Martinsville, WV

C: 304-771-2030

tdaly51@frontier.com

Finance

Gale Neal, M Chair

114 Stonewood Drive

Huntington, WV 25705
C: 304-733-5564

fgneal@frontier.com

Pat Hess

550 Allman Road
Belpre, Ohio 45714
C: 740-885-8854
chathess01@aol.com

Elaine Abel
222 Evergreen Drive

Buckhannon, WV 26201

C: 304-266-7096

empabel@hotmail.com

Ex-officio members:

Kathy Reese, C: 606-923-3891 reesekdr@aol.com
Karen Colson, C: 240-291-0068 karenlscolson@gmail.com

Membership

Christine Battin, AD, Chair

6004 Woodlands Bluff Rd.

Morgantown, WV 26508

C: 304-216-4734

cmgbattin@gmail.com

Julie Johnson, O

1538 Houfnaggle Rd

Lewisburg, WV 24901

C: 304-645-6666

jmjfarminc@gmail.com

Linda O’Conner, R

615 Coleman Ave.

Fairmont, WV 26554

C: 304-641-2464

ladavislinda@yahoo.com

Ex-officio member;

Linda Cowan-Youssef, AB C: 304-639-2800, lindacowanpeo@gmail.com
Valerie Roberts, C: 304-210-0071, valerie_roberts_1@hotmail.com

Historian

Jan Deaner, V

260 Rader Rd.

Lewisburg, WV 24901

C: 304-445-5141

jandeaner57@gmail.com

Technology

Liz Peace, W

113 Lamplighter Dr.

Morgantown, WV 26508
C: 304.685.0548
elizpeace@yahoo.com

Unaffiliate

Valerie Roberts, H

1 Wolf Run Road

Charleston, WV 25304

C: 304-210-0071

valerie_roberts_1@hotmail.com

Rita Carper Terry Cottey College Scholarship Fund

Kathy Reese, M, Chair

66 Camelot Drive

Huntington, WV 25701

C: 606-923-3891

reesekdr@aol.com

Shelley Shideler, E

155 Honeysuckle Lane

Huntington, WV 25701

C: 304-544-8275

wvsshide@msn.com

Jane Barker, E

449 Hickory Lane

Lavalette, WV. 25535

C: 304-4184509

barker@mctc.edu